02 Oct

Motogp champions

motogp champions

Only five riders have won the World Championship with two different manufacturers. Find out who. Three-times MotoGP World Champion Jorge Lorenzo and. MotoGP Championship table. Standings and points for MotoGP drivers. The following is a list of Grand Prix motorcycle racing World Champions from to , in order of class and year. Grand Prix motorcycle racing is the premier championship of motorcycle road racing, which has been divided into three classes: MotoGP. motogp champions Points earned in these events count toward the riders' and constructors' world championships. Gould, Rodney Rodney Gould. Mike di Meglio Derbi. IndyCar Road Racing WTCC DTM Sportcars NASCAR World SuperSport F3. Willi Faust Karl Remmert BMW. Ruffo, Bruno Bruno Ruffo.


MotoGP Champion Races Up Snow and Ice at World Cup Ski Course

Motogp champions - Euro zugeteilt

Hocking, Gary Gary Hocking. Doohan, Mick Mick Doohan. Rainey, Wayne Wayne Rainey. Guinness Book of Knowledge. Geoff DUKE GBR , Gilera.

Zulkikasa sagt:

In my opinion you are mistaken. I suggest it to discuss. Write to me in PM, we will talk.